Skip to main content

Woollen Broadcloth Direct from the Manufacturer

• Terry Cockerell
  • Topic Author
  • Elite Member
  • Registered
More
01 May 2020 00:10 #40086 by Terry Cockerell
Replied by Terry Cockerell on topic Woollen Broadcloth Direct from the Manufacturer
John, it ain't any easier here in Australia ............ quite the opposite.
I have been supporting the US and Canadian Postal Systems for over 12 years.
You just have to be determined to get on with the job.

T cockerell
The following user(s) said Thank You: johnmereness

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• johnmereness
  • Registered
More
30 Apr 2020 19:48 #40079 by johnmereness
Replied by johnmereness on topic Woollen Broadcloth Direct from the Manufacturer

mikespeed35 wrote: A consideration Gary, How many times have I said when it is time I'll order it, only to find out "when it is time" the Co. is no longer making the item or is out of business. Just a thought.
CORDiallyMike

Mike - tends to be the case and often gets worse by literally the day in finding services

JMM

• mikespeed35
  • ACD Club Life Member
  • Registered
More
28 Apr 2020 04:50 #40054 by mikespeed35
Replied by mikespeed35 on topic Woollen Broadcloth Direct from the Manufacturer
A consideration Gary, How many times have I said when it is time I'll order it, only to find out "when it is time" the Co. is no longer making the item or is out of business. Just a thought.
CORDiallyMike

Mike Huffman
The following user(s) said Thank You: 1748 S

• Terry Cockerell
  • Topic Author
  • Elite Member
  • Registered
More
27 Apr 2020 08:22 #40037 by Terry Cockerell
Replied by Terry Cockerell on topic Woollen Broadcloth Direct from the Manufacturer
Gary the rest of the interior has been done. I had bought the headlining material from an American supplier but held off on doing the seats and door panels .